Art & Curio

Always wanted to know the story behind grandfather’s painting? Or whether you should sell or keep your great-aunt’s jewelry collection? You’ll get all the answers during the art and curio events! Our valuers travel across the country, you can see when they will be in your neighborhood below or on our calendar

Our team of appraisers for the Art & Curio event consists of: Paul Dumay, Mark Haasnoot, Edel Steengracht van Oostcapelle – van Utenhove and Paul Wullems.

August

Landgoed Bergvliet, Oosterhout
Sunday 25 August from 13.00 to 17.00.

September

De Herkenbosche, Herkenbosch
Sunday 1 September from 13.00 to 17.00.

Tenniscenter Heuvelrug, Doorn
Sunday 15 September from 13.00 to 17.00.

Oorlogsmuseum Overloon, Overloon
Sunday 22 September from 13.00 to 17.00.

Villa De Kleine Heide, Son
Wednesday 25 September from 14.00 to 17.00.

Archipel Dommelhoef, Eindhoven
Sunday 29 September from 13.00 to 17.00.

October

Abraham Art, Eindhoven
Sunday 6 October from 13.00 to 17.00.

Kasteel Kerckebosch, Zeist
Sunday 13 October from 13.00 to 17.00.

Kasteel Heeze, Heeze
Sunday 20 October from 13.00 to 17.00.

November

Museum De Wieger, Deurne
Sunday 10 November from 13.00 to 17.00.

De Golfhorst, America
Sunday 17 November from 13.00 to 17.00.

De Swinkelsche, Someren
Sunday 24 November from 13.00 to 17.00.